GENERAL TERMS & CONDITIONS OF SALE

CONTENTS

 

Article 1 - Subject

Article 2 - Acceptance of the general terms and conditions of sale

Article 3 - Contact details

Article 4 - Order taking

Article 5 - Special product offer

Article 6 - Price and payment terms

Article 7 - Product availability

Article 8 - Delivery

Article 9 - Right to cancel (returns and refund)

Article 10 - Compliance and guarantee

Article 11 - Liability

Article 12 - Use of discount coupons and gift vouchers

Article 13 - Intellectual rights

Article 14 - Complaints

Article 15 - Miscellaneous

Article 16 - Data protection policy

Article 17 - Changes to the general terms and conditions of sale

Article 18 - Dispute and applicable law

 

 

 

 

ARTICLE 1: SUBJECT

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale alone govern the framework of the commercial relationship that may arise between the Customer and the company Procurement & Change Management. They take precedence over any other general or special terms and conditions.

Customer means any natural or legal person entering into a commercial relationship through the online purchase of products offered by the company Procurement & Change Management on its website www.merossi.com. Customers are deemed to be legally capable of placing orders and able to enter into a commercial transaction with Procurement & Change Management.

Article 2 - ACCEPTANCE OF THE GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE

The use of the website www.merossi.com, as well as any order placed with the company Procurement & Change Management, necessarily involves, as an essential and determining condition, the Customer’s unreserved acceptance of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale.

The Customer may store these General Terms and Conditions of Sale and the contractual terms of his/her/its order by downloading them and saving the order confirmation e-mail sent to him/her/it automatically after his/her/its purchase to the e-mail address specified. This order confirmation contains the order references as well as a link to consult these General Terms and Conditions of Sale.

Article 3 - CONTACT DETAILS

Procurement & Change Management is a Belgian private limited company, with its registered office at rue Antoine André, 16, B-1300 Limal, Belgium.

The company Procurement & Change Management is registered with the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises under number 0663.586.205, Intracommunity VAT No. BE 663.586.205.

 

Article 4 - ORDER TAKING

The products are available for purchase through the website www.merossi.com.

Orders on the website are placed exclusively in French, Dutch or English.

To order an item, it must be added to the Customer’s basket. The Customer can choose the number of items he/she/it wishes to order.

The Customer must then fill in the details of his/her/its customer account or create one, select the delivery method and the payment method, and insert any promotional code or gift voucher. The Customer can then check the details of his/her/its order and, if necessary, correct any errors before placing his/her/its order.

The “confirm order” button confirms the Customer’s order, which then becomes final, meaning that a sales contract is concluded. Confirmation of receipt of the Customer’s order is sent by e-mail. Until receipt of this acceptance has been confirmed, the Customer can cancel the contract.

The products ordered are delivered following receipt of full payment of the sale price and any delivery costs.

Notwithstanding any evidence in writing or stored on another durable medium to which the Customer has access, it is agreed that the computerised records, stored in the IT systems of Procurement & Change Management, its host or its payment partner, shall constitute proof of the communications, the content of the orders and all transactions between the parties.

Article 5 - SPECIAL PRODUCT OFFER

If a product offer is valid for a limited time (“flash sales”) or is subject to conditions, this shall be explicitly indicated in the offer.

Article 6 - PRICE AND PAYMENT TERMS

Prices are indicated in euros and include VAT. The VAT rate that shall be applied is the rate in force in Belgium.

The prices indicated also include delivery costs, which are mentioned separately. All costs associated with paying for the order are borne by the Customer.

Procurement & Change Management reserves the right to change the sale price at any time. Nevertheless, products purchased shall be invoiced at the price indicated in the order confirmation sent by e-mail.

Procurement & Change Management reserves the right to refuse any order from a Customer with which there is a current or past dispute.

Purchases may only be paid for by credit card, Bancontact direct debit or PayPal. The Customer guarantees that he/she/it is fully authorised to make payments by credit card and that this credit card has sufficient financial provision to cover the costs of the commercial transaction arising from the order.

The Customer’s account shall be debited after the order has been validated, and payment shall be effective once the Customer’s bank has confirmed its agreement to Procurement & Change Management’s bank. In the event of refusal by the Customer’s bank, the order shall be cancelled automatically.

Payment for purchases on Procurement & Change Management’s website is secured using SSL encryption. Procurement & Change Management does not have direct access to the confidential payment data, and these data are not saved by Procurement & Change Management.

The products remain the property of Procurement & Change Management until their price has been paid in full.

Article 7 - AVAILABILITY

Product offers are valid as long as stocks are available.

In the event of the non-availability of a product or of the full quantities of a confirmed order, the Customer shall be informed by e-mail of the full or partial cancellation of his/her/its order. If the non-availability is communicated to the Customer when the amount of his/her/its order has already been debited from his/her/its bank account, Procurement & Change Management shall immediately submit a refund request to its bank. The Customer shall be informed of this by e-mail. The speed of the refund shall depend on the payment method chosen. If a credit card has been used, the refund shall be indicated on the Customer’s next monthly statement.

Article 8 - DELIVERY

Procurement & Change Management takes the utmost care in receiving and fulfilling product orders.

Unless the Customer specifies a different delivery address, the place of delivery is deemed to be the billing address provided by the Customer when placing his/her/its order.

Unless a special delivery time is indicated at the time of placing the order, Procurement & Change Management shall deliver accepted orders within no later than:

  • 5 (five) working days in the Benelux, France and Germany;

  • 10 (ten) working days for the rest of the European Union;

  • on request for countries outside the European Union.

If delivery is delayed, or if an order cannot be fulfilled or can only be partially fulfilled, the Customer shall be informed of this in a clear and understandable manner no later than 5 (five) working days from the date on which he/she/it placed the order. In this case, the Customer has the right to cancel his/her/its order and to request either an equivalent product or a refund. In the latter case, Procurement & Change Management shall refund the amount that the Customer has paid, as soon as possible and within no later than thirty (30) working days from the cancellation.

Unless expressly agreed otherwise, the risk of damage to and/or loss of the products is borne by Procurement & Change Management until the products are delivered to the Customer.

 

Article 9 - RIGHT TO CANCEL (RETURNS AND REFUND)

The Customer is entitled to notify Procurement & Change Management that he/she/it no longer wishes to continue with the purchase, without penalties and without having to state the reason, within 14 (fourteen) calendar days from the day after the day on which the Customer (or a third party designated by the Customer) takes physical possession of the complete delivery of an order or, in the event of the split delivery of an order, from the day on which the Customer (or a third party designated by the Customer) takes physical possession of the last item.

The cancellation must be notified by duly completing and signing the cancellation form template provided by Procurement & Change Management on its website.

The Customer’s right to cancel is subject to returning the complete delivery within a period of 15 (fifteen) working days of exercising his/her/its right to cancel. Returned products must be sent as new, in their original packaging (eco bag) also in perfect condition, accompanied by the label for each product, the invoice and the duly completed returns document.

Any return where the sender cannot be identified shall be refused. Once this period of 15 (fifteen) working days has elapsed, Procurement & Change Management shall no longer be able to accept the return, and may return it to its sender. The return must be sent to Procurement & Change Management’s address indicated in Article 3.

The shipping costs associated with the return are payable by the Customer outside of BeNeLux, Metropolitan France and Germany.

The order shall be refunded within 30 (thirty) days of the date on which Procurement & Change Management is informed of the Customer’s decision to cancel in accordance with this article, provided all returns procedures have been strictly complied with and Procurement & Change Management has received the product in the condition mentioned in paragraph 3 of this article.

The right to cancel may also be exercised after the order is placed and before it is dispatched. In this case, the refund shall be made within 14 (fourteen) days of the date on which Procurement & Change Management is informed of the Customer’s decision, exercised in accordance with this article, to cancel the contract. Procurement & Change Management shall send an e-mail informing the Customer that his/her/its instruction has been received and that a refund request has been submitted.

 

Article 10 - COMPLIANCE AND GUARANTEE

The main features and prices of the products are indicated on those pages containing the detailed product description. The description is sufficiently detailed to enable the Customer to make an accurate assessment of the product offer.

The product illustrations used by Procurement & Change Management are an accurate representation of the products offered. However, the images presented on its website have no contractual value.

Procurement & Change Management accepts no responsibility for errors that may appear in the product and service descriptions. However, provided they have been brought to its attention in writing, Procurement & Change Management undertakes, as far as possible and within the scope of its limitations, to rectify these errors as quickly as possible.

 

Article 11 - LIABILITY

Procurement & Change Management is not liable for the content of the third-party sites to which it might establish hyperlinks, in particular with regard to privacy protection.

Procurement & Change Management accepts no liability for damage resulting from a defect in, or the improper use of, the products sold.

Procurement & Change Management shall not be held liable for the late fulfilment or non-fulfilment of orders in the event of force majeure such as, notably, total or partial disruption or strike, notably by the postal and transport and/or communications services, flooding, fire, etc. In any event, the liability of Procurement & Change Management is limited to the sums paid for the order which generated the call for liability on the part of Procurement & Change Management sprl.

Article 12 - USE OF DISCOUNT COUPONS AND GIFT VOUCHERS

Discount coupons can be distributed free of charge by Procurement & Change Management within the context of promotional campaigns. They have a expiry date, cannot be purchased and are not transferable.

 

Discount coupons are only valid for the period indicated and can only be used once for a single order. Procurement & Change Management reserves the right to limit these discount coupons to certain products. A discount coupon cannot be used to purchase gift vouchers. A minimum purchase amount may be specified for each discount coupon.

 

To be able to use a discount coupon, the value of the order must be at least equal to the discount amount. The difference between the discount coupon amount and the price of the order can be paid for using any payment method offered.

 

The credit represented by the discount coupon is non-refundable and is not interest-bearing. In the event of all or some of the products being returned, the part of the price paid for using a discount coupon shall not be refunded.

 

To apply a discount coupon to an order, the Customer must enter the discount coupon code before sending the order. Discount coupons cannot be applied to orders already sent. Unless otherwise indicated, it is not possible to combine several discount coupons.

 

Gift vouchers are discount coupons that the Customer can purchase.

 

Any difference between the amount of the gift voucher and the amount of the order can be paid for using the payment methods offered by Procurement & Change Management sprl. If the value of the gift voucher exceeds the total amount of the order, the difference shall be credited to the Customer’s account.

 

To use the credit corresponding to a gift voucher, the Customer must enter the code indicated on the gift voucher before sending his/her/its order.

 

The credit represented by gift vouchers does not bear interest and cannot be refunded, even when the Customer exercises his/her/its statutory right to cancel.

 

Article 13 - INTELLECTUAL RIGHTS

MEROSSI is a protected trademark. Procurement & Change Management prohibits anyone from in any way displaying the MEROSSI logo or name or terms including the MEROSSI trademark without the express prior written consent of Procurement & Change Management.

The website www.merossi.com is the exclusive property of Procurement & Change Management, which is the holder of all the related rights. In more general terms, all of the texts, illustrations and images, music, trademarks, logos and distinctive marks used on the website www.merossi.com are protected. All rights to reproduce, transmit or otherwise disseminate its content are strictly reserved for Procurement & Change Management. The Customer consequently undertakes to respect these rights and refrain from any illegal action classified as counterfeiting or unfair competition.

 

Article 14 - COMPLAINTS

On leaving its workshops, each product put up for sale by Procurement & Change Management is individually checked in order to guarantee the best possible quality.

However, if the product delivered does not meet the specifications on the delivery note (e.g. different size, different model, etc.) or is defective, the Customer may return it within a period of 14 (fourteen) calendar days from the day after the date on which the order was delivered. After this period has elapsed, complaints and returns shall not be admissible or accepted. It is understood that a product cannot be considered non-compliant if it corresponds to the description provided by Procurement & Change Management.

For example, the fact that the Customer might have perceived a different colour or size from reality on the www.merossi.com site cannot be considered an instance of non-compliance of the product.

The Customer may then choose to exchange the product, have it repaired or be refunded under the conditions set out in Article 9.

 

Article 15 - MISCELLANEOUS

 

In the event that one or more clauses of the General Terms and Conditions of Sale should become null and void, they shall not affect the applicability of the other clauses, which shall remain valid.

 

Article 16 - DATA PROTECTION POLICY

 

Procurement & Change Management undertakes to comply strictly with all the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). To this end, the following is set out:

 

Identification of the data collected

In order to fulfil its contractual commitments with regard to its customers, Procurement & Change Management collects the data required to implement its services, particularly when the Customer or any relevant party makes an information request on its website.

 

In this context, Procurement & Change Management collects the following data:

- Title

- Name
- First name
- Address
- Telephone numbers
- E-mail address
- VAT number, if any
- Internal processing code enabling the Customer to be identified
- Payment method data
- Transaction data
- Type of services delivered and correspondence with the Customer

Purposes and use of the data processed

 

The purposes of the data processing carried out by the Service Provider are as follows:

 

  • managing services;

  • invoicing services;

  • monitoring the relationship with the customer;

  • sending promotional offers.

Data retention period

The data are stored and used for a period compliant with current legislation.

Right to access and correct data

In accordance with the GDPR, each person has a right to access, correct, transfer and object to the recording of his/her/its personal data. The Customer may exercise this right by contacting Procurement & Change Management by e-mail at the address indicated in Article 3.

 

 

Article 17 - CHANGES TO THE GENERAL TERMS

Changes made to these General Terms and Conditions of Sale shall not come into effect until they have been posted on the website www.merossi.com, it being understood that those in effect at the time of placing the order shall continue to apply to the sales contract concluded between Procurement & Change Management and the Customer.

 

Article 18 - DISPUTES

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale are subject to Belgian law. Any dispute relating to the application or interpretation thereof shall be governed exclusively by Belgian law. The courts of Nivelles shall have sole jurisdiction.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

SOMMAIRE

 

Article 1 - Objet

Article 2 - Acceptation des conditions générales de vente

Article 3 - Coordonnées

Article 4 - Prise de commande

Article 5 - Offre particulière de produits 

Article 6 - Prix et modalités de paiement

Article 7 - Disponibilité des produits

Article 8 - Livraison

Article 9 - Droit de rétractation (retours et remboursement)

Article 10 - Conformité et garantie

Article 11 - Responsabilité 

Article 12 - Utilisation de bons de réduction et de chèques cadeaux

Article 13 - Droits intellectuels

Article 14 - Réclamations

Article 15 - Divers

Article 16 - Politique de protection des données

Article 17 - Modification des conditions générales de vente

Article 18 - Litige et droit applicable

 

 

 

Article 1 - OBJET

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente régissent seules le cadre des relations commerciales qui pourraient naître entre le Client et la société Procurement & Change Management. Elles prévalent sur toute autre condition générale ou particulière.

Par Client, on entend toute personne physique ou morale entamant une relation commerciale par l´achat en ligne de produits offerts par la société Procurement & Change Management sur son site internet www.merossi.com. Les Clients sont réputés juridiquement aptes à passer commande et capables de conclure une transaction commerciale avec Procurement & Change Management.

Article 2 – ACCEPTATION DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

L´utilisation du site Internet www.merossi.com, ainsi que toute commande passée à la société Procurement & Change Management, impliquent nécessairement, à titre de condition essentielle et déterminante, l´acceptation sans réserve des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente par le Client.

Le Client peut archiver les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente ainsi que les conditions contractuelles de sa commande en les téléchargeant et en enregistrant l’e-mail de confirmation de commande qui lui est adressé automatiquement après son achat à l’adresse e-mail qui aura été indiquée. Cette confirmation de commande contient les références de la commande ainsi qu’un lien pour consulter les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente. 

 

 

Article 3 – COORDONNÉES

Procurement & Change Management est une société privée à responsabilité limitée de droit belge, ayant son siège social en Belgique à B-1300 Limal, rue Antoine André, 16.

La société Procurement & Change Management est immatriculée auprès de la Banque-Carrefour des Entreprises sous le numéro 0663.586.205, TVA intracommunautaire n° BE 663.586.205.

Article 4 – PRISE DE COMMANDE

Les produits sont disponibles à l´achat par l´intermédiaire du site internet www.merossi.com.

 

Sur le site internet, les commandes sont passées exclusivement en français, en néerlandais  ou en anglais.

Pour commander un article, il est nécessaire d’ajouter celui-ci dans le panier du Client. Le Client peut choisir le montant d´articles qu’il souhaite commander. 

Ensuite, le Client doit remplir les détails de son compte client ou créer celui-ci-, choisir la méthode de livraison, le mode de paiement et insérer son éventuel code promotionnel ou chèque-cadeau. Le Client pourra ensuite vérifier les détails de sa commande et, si besoin, corriger les erreurs avant de passer sa commande. 

Le bouton « confirmer la commande » permet de confirmer la commande du Client qui devient alors définitive, et un contrat de vente est ainsi conclu. Une confirmation de la réception de la commande du Client est envoyée par email. Tant que la réception de cette acceptation n’a pas été confirmée, le Client peut résilier le contrat.

La livraison des produits commandés est effectuée dès réception du paiement intégral du prix de vente ainsi que des éventuels frais de livraison. 

Nonobstant toute preuve écrite ou conservée sur un autre support durable auquel aura accès le Client, il est convenu que les registres informatisés, conservés dans les systèmes informatisés de Procurement & Change Management, son hébergeur ou son partenaire de paiement, constituent la preuve des communications, du contenu des commandes et de l´ensemble des transactions entre les parties.

Article 5 – OFFRE PARTICULIÈRE DE PRODUITS 

Si une offre de produits s´accompagne d´une durée de validité limitée (« ventes flash ») ou est assortie de conditions, cela sera indiqué explicitement dans l´offre.

Article 6 – PRIX ET MODALITÉS DE PAIEMENT

Les prix sont libellés en euros et comprennent la TVA. Le taux de la TVA qui sera appliqué est celui en vigueur en Belgique. 

Les prix libellés comprennent également les frais d’envoi qui sont mentionnés séparément. Tous les frais liés au paiement de la commande sont à charge du Client.

Procurement & Change Management se réserve le droit de modifier le prix de vente à tout moment. Les produits achetés seront néanmoins facturés au prix tel qu´indiqué dans la confirmation de la commande par email.

Procurement & Change Management se réserve le droit de refuser toute commande d´un Client avec lequel existerait un litige, présent ou passé.

 

Les achats ne peuvent être réglés que par carte de crédit, bancontact, Paypal. Le Client garantit qu´il est pleinement habilité à effectuer des paiements par carte de crédit et que cette carte de crédit bénéficie d´une provision financière suffisante pour couvrir les coûts de la transaction commerciale résultant de la commande.

Le compte du Client sera débité après la validation de la commande et le paiement sera effectif à partir du moment où la banque du Client aura confirmé son accord à la banque de Procurement & Change Management. En cas de refus de la banque du Client, la commande sera automatiquement annulée. 

Le paiement des achats sur Procurement & Change Management est sécurisé grâce à un cryptage SSL. Procurement & Change Management n´a pas d´accès direct aux données confidentielles liées aux paiements, et ces données ne sont pas enregistrées par Procurement & Change Management.

Les produits demeurent la propriété de Procurement & Change Management jusqu´à ce que le prix soit intégralement payé.

 

Article 7 - DISPONIBILITÉ

Les offres de produits sont valables dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

En cas d´indisponibilité d´un produit ou de toutes les quantités qui ont fait l´objet d´une commande confirmée, le Client sera informé par email de l´annulation totale ou partielle de sa commande. Si l´indisponibilité est communiquée au Client alors que le montant de sa commande a déjà été porté au débit de son compte bancaire, une demande de remboursement sera immédiatement introduite par Procurement & Change Management auprès de sa banque. Le Client en sera informé par email. La rapidité du remboursement dépendra du mode de paiement choisi. Si une carte de crédit a été utilisée, le remboursement sera indiqué sur le prochain relevé mensuel des dépenses du Client.

Article 8 - LIVRAISON

Procurement & Change Management apporte le plus grand soin possible à la réception et à l´exécution des commandes de produits.

A moins que le Client ne précise une adresse de livraison différente, le lieu de livraison est réputé être l´adresse de facturation que le Client a communiqué en passant sa commande.

A moins qu’un délai de livraison spécial ait été annoncé lors de la commande, Procurement & Change Management livrera les commandes acceptées au plus tard dans un délai de :

  • 5 (cinq) jours ouvrables au Benelux, en France et en Allemagne

  • 10 (dix) jours ouvrables pour le reste de l’Union européenne

  • sur demande pour les pays hors Union européenne

Si la livraison subit un retard, ou si une commande ne peut pas être exécutée ou peut seulement être exécutée partiellement, le Client en sera informé de façon claire et compréhensible au plus tard 5 (cinq) jours ouvrables à compter de la date à laquelle il a passé la commande. Le Client dispose dans ce cas du droit d’annuler sa commande et de demander soit un produit équivalent, soit le remboursement. Dans ce dernier cas, Procurement & Change Management restituera le montant que le Client a réglé, dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard dans un délai de trente (30) jours ouvrables à compter de la résiliation.

Sauf convention contraire expresse, le risque d´endommagement et/ou de perte des produits est porté à la charge de Procurement & Change Management jusqu´au moment où les produits sont livrés au Client.

 

Article 9 – DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION (RETOURS ET REMBOURSEMENT)

Le Client a le droit de notifier à Procurement & Change Management qu´il renonce à l´achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les 14 (quatorze) jours calendrier à dater du lendemain du jour où le Client (ou un tiers désigné par le Client) prend physiquement possession de la livraison intégrale d’une commande ou, dans le cas de livraison fractionnée d’une commande, du jour où le Client (ou un tiers désigné par le Client) prend physiquement possession du dernier bien.

La notification de la renonciation doit être réalisée par le biais du modèle de formulaire de rétractation proposé par Procurement & Change Management sur son site web dûment complété et signé.

Le droit de renonciation du Client est subordonné au renvoi de la livraison entière dans un délai de 15 (quinze) jours ouvrables à compter de l’exercice de son droit de rétractation. Les produits renvoyés doivent être expédiés à l´état neuf, dans leur emballage d´origine (eco bag) également en parfait état, obligatoirement accompagnés de l’étiquette de chaque produit, de la facture et du document de retour dûment rempli.

Tout retour dont l´expéditeur ne peut être identifié sera refusé. Passé ce délai de 15 (quinze) jours ouvrables, Procurement & Change Management ne sera plus en mesure d´accepter le retour, et pourra le renvoyer à son expéditeur. Le retour s´effectuera à l'adresse de Procurement & Change Management mentionnée à l’Article 3.

Les frais de port liés au retour sont à la charge du Client hors le BeNeLux, la France Métropolitaine et l’Allemagne.

 

Le remboursement de la commande aura lieu endéans les 30 (trente) jours suivants celui où Procurement & Change Management est informée de la décision du Client de se rétracter conformément au présent article, à condition que toutes les modalités de retour aient été strictement respectées et que Procurement & Change Management ait récupéré le produit dans l’état mentionné au paragraphe 3 du présent article.

Le droit de renonciation peut également être exercé après la commande et avant l’expédition. Dans ce cas, le remboursement aura lieu dans les 14 (quatorze) jours suivants celui où Procurement & Change Management est informée de la décision du Client de se rétracter du contrat exercée conformément au présent article. Procurement & Change Management enverra un email afin d’informer le Client de la réception de son instruction et de l’introduction d’une demande de remboursement.

 

Article 10 - CONFORMITÉ ET GARANTIE

Les caractéristiques essentielles et le prix des produits sont indiqués sur les pages contenant la description détaillée des produits. La description est suffisamment détaillée pour qu’il soit possible au Client de faire une évaluation correcte de l’offre de produit.

Les illustrations des produits utilisées par Procurement & Change Management sont une représentation fidèle des produits proposés. Les images présentées sur son site internet n´ont cependant aucune valeur contractuelle.

Procurement & Change Management décline toute responsabilité relative à des erreurs qui pourraient figurer dans les descriptions des produits et services. Toutefois, et à condition qu´elles aient été portées à sa connaissance par écrit, Procurement & Change Management s´engage dans la mesure du possible et de ses moyens, à rectifier ces erreurs dans les plus brefs délais.

 

Article 11 - RESPONSABILITÉ

Procurement & Change Management n´encourt aucune responsabilité concernant le contenu des sites de tiers vers lesquels elle établirait un lien hypertexte, en particulier au regard de la protection de la vie privée.

Procurement & Change Management décline toute responsabilité en cas de dommages qui résulteraient d’une malfaçon ou d’une utilisation impropre des produits vendus.

Procurement & Change Management ne saurait être tenue pour responsable du retard d’exécution ou de l’inexécution des commandes, en cas de force majeure tel que notamment perturbation ou grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications, inondation, incendie, etc. En tout état de cause, la responsabilité de Procurement & Change Management reste limitée aux sommes payées pour la commande qui a généré l´appel à la responsabilité de Procurement & Change Management sprl.

Article 12 - UTILISATION DES BONS DE RÉDUCTION ET DES CHÈQUES CADEAUX

Des bons de réduction peuvent être distribués gratuitement par Procurement & Change Managementdans le cadre d’actions promotionnelles. Ils ont une date limite de validité, ne peuvent pas être achetés et ne sont pas transmissibles. 

 

Les bons de réduction sont valables seulement pendant la période indiquée et sont utilisables une seule fois dans le cadre d’une seule commande. Procurement & Change Managementse réserve le droit de limiter ces bons de réduction à certains produits. Un bon de réduction ne peut pas être utilisé pour l’achat de chèques cadeaux. Un montant minimum d’achat peut être précisé pour chaque bon de réduction. 

 

Pour pouvoir utiliser un bon de réduction, la valeur de la commande doit être au moins égale au montant de la réduction. La différence entre le montant du bon de réduction et le prix de la commande peut être réglée par tout moyen de paiement proposé. 

 

L’avoir matérialisé par le bon de réduction n’est pas remboursable et ne produit pas d’intérêts. En cas de retour total ou partiel des produits, la partie du prix payée par bon de réduction de réduction ne sera pas remboursée. 

 

Pour appliquer un bon de réduction à une commande, le Client devra saisir le code du bon de réduction avant l’envoi de la commande. L’application de bons de réduction à des commandes déjà envoyées est exclue. Sauf indication contraire, il n’est pas possible de combiner plusieurs bons de réduction. 

 

Les chèques cadeaux sont des bons de réduction que le Client peut acheter. 

 

La différence éventuelle entre le montant du chèque cadeau et le montant de la commande peut être réglé par les moyens de paiement proposé par Procurement & Change Management sprl. Si la valeur du chèque cadeau est supérieure au montant total de votre commande, la différence sera créditée sur le compte client du Client. 

 

Pour pouvoir utiliser l’avoir correspondant à un chèque cadeau, le Client doit entrer le code figurant sur le chèque cadeau avant l’envoi de votre commande. 

 

L’avoir matérialisé par les chèques cadeaux n’est pas productif d’intérêts et ne peut pas être remboursé, même lorsque le Client fait usage de son droit de rétractation légal.

 

Article 13 – DROITS INTELLECTUELS

MEROSSI est une marque protégée. Procurement & Change Management interdit à quiconque de diffuser de quelque manière que ce soit le logo ou le nom MEROSSI ou des termes comportant la marque MEROSSI sans l'autorisation expresse préalable et écrite de Procurement & Change Management.

Le site web www.merossi.com est la propriété exclusive de Procurement & Change Management, titulaire de l’ensemble des droits y afférents. Plus généralement l’ensemble des textes, illustrations et images, musiques, marques, logos et signes distinctifs utilisés dans le site web www.merossi.com sont protégés. Tous droits de reproduction, transmission, ou autre diffusion de son contenu sont strictement réservés à Procurement & Change Management. Le Client s’engage en conséquence à respecter ces droits et à s’abstenir de toute action illégale qualifiable de contrefaçon ou de concurrence déloyale.

 

Article 14 – RÉCLAMATIONS

A la sortie de ses ateliers, chaque produit mis en vente par Procurement & Change Management fait l’objet d’une vérification individuelle afin de garantir la meilleure qualité possible.

Cependant, si le produit livré ne correspond pas aux spécifications du bon de livraison (par exemple taille différente, modèle différent, etc) ou présente un défaut, le Client peut le retourner dans un délai de 14 (quatorze) jours calendrier à compter du lendemain de la date de livraison de la commande. Passé ce délai, les réclamations et retours ne seront ni recevables ni acceptés. Il est entendu qu’un produit ne saurait être considéré comme non-conforme s’il correspond à la description donnée par Procurement & Change Management.

A titre d’exemple, le fait que le Client aurait perçu, sur le site www.merossi.com , une couleur ou une taille de façon différente de la réalité, ne saurait être considéré comme un cas de non-conformité du produit.

Le Client pourra alors choisir d’échanger le produit, de le faire réparer ou de se faire rembourser dans les conditions reprises à l´Article 9

 

 

Article 15 – DIVERS

 

Dans le cas où une ou plusieurs clauses des Conditions Générales de Vente seraient nulles, elles n'affecteront pas la légitimité des autres clauses qui resteront valides.

 

Article 16 - POLITIQUE DE PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

 

Procurement & Change Management s’engage à respecter strictement l’ensemble des dispositions du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD). A cet effet, il est précisé :

 

Identification des données collectées

Afin d’assurer ses engagements contractuels vis-à-vis de ses clients, Procurement & Change Management collecte les données nécessaires à la mise en œuvre de ses prestations notamment lorsque le Client ou toute personne intéressée effectue une demande de renseignement sur son site web.

 

Dans ce cadre, Procurement & Change Management collecte les données suivantes :

- Civilité

- Nom
- Prénom
- Adresse
- Numéros de téléphone
- Adresse email
- Numéro de TVA éventuel
- Code interne de traitement permettant l’identification du client
- Données relatives aux moyens de paiement
- Données relatives aux transactions,
- Type de services ayant fait l’objet d’une prestation et la correspondance avec le Client.

Finalités et exploitation des données traitées

 

Les finalités des traitements de données effectués par la Prestataire sont les suivantes :

 

  • la gestion des prestations,

  • la facturation des prestations,

  • le suivi de la relation avec le client,

  • l’envoi d’offres promotionnelles

Durée de conservation des données

Les données sont conservées et utilisées pour une durée conforme à la législation en vigueur.

Droit d’accès et de rectification des données

Conformément au RGPD, chaque personne dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de transfert et d’opposition concernant ses données personnelles. Le Client peut exercer ce droit en prenant contact avec Procurement & Change Management par email à l’adresse indiquée à l’article 3.

 

Article 17 - MODIFICATIONS DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Les modifications apportées aux présentes Conditions Générales de Vente n’entrent en vigueur qu’après avoir été publiées sur le site www.merossi.com étant entendu que celles en vigueur lors de la passation de la commande continueront à s’appliquer au contrat de vente conclu entre Procurement & Change Management et le Client.

 

Article 18 – LITIGES

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont soumises au droit belge. Tout différend relatif à l´application ou l´interprétation de celles-ci sera exclusivement régi par le droit belge. Les tribunaux de Nivelles seront seuls compétents. 

COMMANDES

Expédition

Politique de retour

RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

Facebook

Instagram

NEWSLETTER

@2020 MEROSSI